Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AASRP
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
5th Animal Health and Veterinary Medicine Congress
9/26/2016 » 9/28/2016
Location: Valencia 46015    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, October 01, 2016

 
3rd Annual Small Ruminant Health Symposium
10/1/2016
Location: East Lansing, Michigan   
 

Thursday, October 06, 2016

 
American College of Veterinary Surgeons (ACVS) Surgery Summit
10/6/2016 » 10/8/2016
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
Zoonotic Disease Online Course Offered in October
10/19/2016 » 11/27/2016
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
USAHA
10/20/2016 » 10/26/2016
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
American Dairy Goat Association
10/25/2016 » 10/30/2016
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
AASRP-ADGA Veterinary CE Program
10/29/2016 » 10/30/2016
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

 
NIAA Antibiotic Symposium: Farm Animals: The Link Between Antibiotic Use and Resistance?
11/1/2016 » 11/3/2016
Location: Herndon, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

9/26/2016 » 9/28/2016
5th Animal Health and Veterinary Medicine Congress

10/6/2016 » 10/8/2016
American College of Veterinary Surgeons (ACVS) Surgery Summit

10/19/2016 » 11/27/2016
Zoonotic Disease Online Course Offered in October

10/20/2016 » 10/26/2016
USAHA

AASRP | 765 Tiger Oak Drive | Pike Road, AL 36064-3060 | P:334-517-1233 | F:334-270-3399 Email:aasrp@aasrp.org
 
Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal