Sign In         

AASRP AVMA Delegate(s)


AVMA Delegate

Dr. Joan Bowen

5036 E County Rd 60
Wellington, CO  CO 80549

Joan.S.Bowen@gmail.com

AVMA Alternate Delegate

Dr. Elizabeth Hardy

19812 11th ave NW
Shoreline, WA  WA 98177

erhardydvm@gmail.com


AVMA Committees


AVMA - Animal Agriculture Liaison Committee

Dr. Amy Robinson

5057 Hwy 39
Mineral Point, WI  WI 53565

robinson@yousq.net
Primary

Dr. Paul Hunter

11425 Bruns Rd.
Ft. Loramie, OH  OH 45845

drhunter@nktelco.net
Alternate

AVMA - Animal Welfare Committee

Dr. Cindy Wolf

29182 Hartwood Dr
Rushford, MN  MN 55971

wolfx006@umn.edu
Primary

Dr. Sarah Lowry

6543 Emily Ln
Lockport, NY  NY 14094

slowry95@gmail.com
Alternate

AVMA - Clinical Practitioners Advisory Committee

Dr. Chris Duemler

W1174 State Road 11 & 81
Broadhead, WI  WI 53520

cduemler@brodheadvets.com
Primary

Dr. Kimberly Brinton

116 Old Amity Rd
Bethany, CT  CT 6524

drkim@countrycompanionsvet.com
Alternate

AVMA - Committee on Antimicrobials

Dr. Virginia Fajt

604 Benchmark Dr.
College Station, TX  TX 77845

vfajt@cvm.tamu.edu
Primary

Dr. Paul Plummer

1318 160th St
Boone, IA  IA 50036

pplummer@iastate.edu
Alternate

AVMA - Food Safety Advisory Committee

Dr. Joan Bowen

5036 E County Rd 60
Wellington, CO  CO 80549

Joan.S.Bowen@gmail.com
Primary

Dr. Signe Balch

10245 Jones Rd.
Larkspur, CO  CO 80118

balchdvm@gmail.com
Alternate

AVMA - Legislative Advisory Committee

Dr. Kelly Still-Brooks

3505 McMurray Ave
Standford, IA  IA 50246

kmstill@iastate.edu
Primary

Dr. Margaret Masterson

16255 Robinson Rd.
Plain City, OH  OH 43064

masterson.2@osu.edu
Alternate