Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AASRP
Community Search
Executive Board
Share |

AASRP Board of Directors


President

Dr. Patty B. Scharko
  
P.O. Box 102406 
Columbia, SC 29224-2406 
Email: pschark@clemson.edu 


Term July 2015-2017


President Elect

Dr. Susan Myers
  

100 N. 68th Ave 
Coopersville, MI 49404 
susanmyers78@hotmail.com

Term July 2015-2017


Immediate Past President

Dr. Joan Dean Rowe
 
24580 Cache Street 

Capy, CA 95607 
Email: jdrowe@ucdavis.edu

Term July 2015-2017


Director, Region 1

Dr. Sara Lowry
  

9080 Chestnut Ridge Road
Middleport, NY 14105 
slowry95@gmail.com

Term July 2015-2017


Director, Region 2

Lisa H. Williamson


1810 Clotfelter Rd.
Bogart, GA 30622

Phone: (706) 542-9323
Fax: (706) 542-8833
lisa1@uga.edu

Term July 2014 - July 2106


Treasurer

Dr. Patty B. Scharko
  

P.O. Box 102406 
Columbia, SC 29224-2406 
Email: pschark@clemson.edu 


Term July 2015-2017


Director, Region 3

Dr. Chris J. Duemler
  

Brodhead Veterinary Medical Center
16724 Gempler Rd.
Brodhead, WI 53520
cduemler@brodheadvets.com

Term July 2016-2018


Director, Region 4

Dr. Elizabeth Hardy

P.O. Box 624
17646 140th Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98072
erhardydvm@gmail.com

Term July 2015-2017


AVMA Delegate

Dr. Joan Bowen

5036 E County Road 60
Wellington, CO 80549
Email: joan.s.bowen@gmail.com


AVMA Alternate Delegate

Dr. Elizabeth Hardy 

P.O. Box 624 
17646 140th Ave NE 
Woodinville, WA 98072 
Email: ehardy@westernu.edu 

more Calendar

6/8/2017 » 6/10/2017
2017 ACVIM Forum

AASRP | 765 Tiger Oak Drive | Pike Road, AL 36064-3060 | P:334-517-1233 | F:334-270-3399 Email:aasrp@aasrp.org
 
Copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal